2018 holiday hours

1/9/2017

Service 1st will be closed on the following days in 2018.


Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day

Saturday, March 31 - Saturday before Easter

Saturday, May 26 - Saturday before Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Wednesday, July 25 - Closing at 12:00 pm - Employee Picnic

Saturday, September 1 - Saturday before Labor Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24 - Closing at 12:00 pm - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

For any Members needing access to their funds or account details during these times, we recommend using an ATM or Service1st@Home online banking. 
 

« Go Back
Service 1st Federal Credit Union, 1985 Montour Blvd., PO BOX 159, Danville, PA 17821. Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government - National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), a U.S. Government Agency.

Service 1st Federal Credit Union routing number: 231387602.

*APR denotes Annual Percentage Rate and APY denotes Annual Percentage Yield. Click here or call us at 800.562.6049 for more information regarding current rates, terms and conditions. All Credit Union loan and deposit programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change at any time without notice.

DISCLAIMER
'You are being redirected to another website.'

Links to other websites found here are provided to assist in locating information. The mere fact that there is a link between this website and another does not constitute a product or program endorsement by Service 1st FCU or any of its employees. Service 1st FCU has no responsibility for content of the websites found at these links, or beyond, and does not attest to the accuracy or propriety of any information located there.